GLOW EP + Digital Download Music


Your order will ship ASAP and you'll get your digital files in your email immediately!

Glow EP

Recorded February 9th & 10, 2015 in Toledo, OH with Mat Kerkes.
All songs written and performed by Chase Huglin
Recording / Mixing / Master by Mat Kerekes
Artwork: Corey Purvis
Label: InVogue Records


  1. For You
  2. Shae
  3. Your New Boy
  4. Anyone But Me
  5. Glow
Pressing Information

100 - Black Vinyl (Sold Out)
150 - Yellow w/ Black Smoke Vinyl (sold out)
250 - Ivory White Vinyl

3 PACK LIMITED TO 25 (Black variant will include a special 3 pack sleeve /25)

More in Music View All